City Staff Directory

 

 

CITY HALL

 

 City Clerk     -     Larry S. West

      618-357-6916

        larry.west@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 City Utility Clerk   -   Terri Lindner

       618-357-3505

         terri.lindner@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 City Administrative Assistant   -   Cynthia Broha

        618-357-6916

        cynthia.broha@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 City Payroll Clerk   -   Kelsey Cicardi

         618-357-3505

       kelsey.cicardi@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 City Fax Line

         618-357-3433

       

 

 Mayor   -   Robert L. Spencer

            618-357-8927

      pvillemayor2015@gmail.com       

    

 

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

 

 Police Chief   -   John Griffin

          618-357-8231

        ppdd@midwest.net

 

 Police Office Manager   -   Casey Krone

           618-357-8231

        ppdd@midwest.net

 

 

 FIRE DEPARTMENT

 

 Fire Chief   -   Jim Gielow

             618-357-2281

        pvillefire@ctswired.net

 

Captains   -   Tom Bardle  Chuck McElvain

             618-357-2281

 

 

 STREET DEPARTMENT

 

 City Street Commissioner   -    Sammy D. Peradotta 

             618-357-3456

     streetcommish@gmail.com

 

 Street Maintenance Operator   -   Robert Opp Jr.

             618-357-6102

    

 

 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & ZONING

 

Economic Development Coordinator   -   Carrie Gilliam

           618-357-8775

        cgill1775@gmail.com

 

 

 UTILITY DEPARTMENT

 

 Utilities Superintendent   -   Mike Millikin

              618-357-6002

        mike.millikin@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 Office Manager   -   Sharon Johannes

              618-357-5214

        sharon.johannes@pinckneyvillecity.com

 

 Water Treatment Responsible Operator In Charge

              618-357-5214     Gary Ahner

 

 Wastewater Treatment Responsible Operator In Charge

              618-357-5214     

 

 Utility Maintenance Operators

             

              618-357-5214

 

Treatment Plant Operators

 

               618-357-5214

 

 

CITY PARK AND CITY LAKE

 City Park and City Lake Information/Pavilion Rentals/Camping

               618-357-5214       Sharon Johannes 

         sharon.johannes@pinckneyvillecity.com

Additional Links

City of Pinckneyville, Illinois ©2010